UEM SUNRISE BERHAD

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

1. **Board Development Committee**

No.	Name	Position	Particulars of Change
1.	Tan Sri Dr Azmil Khalili Dato' Khalid	Independent Non-Executive Director (Chairman)	-
2.	Anwar Syahrin Abdul Ajib	Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer (Member)	-
3.	Zaida Khalida Shaari	Non-Independent Non- Executive Director (Member)	-
4.	Effizal Faiz Zulkifly	Non-Independent Non- Executive Director (Member)	-
5.	YM Ungku Suseelawati Ungku Omar	Independent Non-Executive Director (Member)	-
6.	Dato' Noorazman Abd Aziz	Non-Independent Non- Executive Chairman (Member)	Relinquishment of membership with effect from 31 August 2020

2. <u>Board Governance & Risk Committee</u>

No.	Name	Position	Particulars of Change
1.	Christina Foo	Independent Non-Executive Director (Chairperson)	-
2.	Anwar Syahrin Abdul Ajib	Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer (Member)	-
3.	Subimal Sen Gupta	Senior Independent Non- Executive Director (Member)	-
4.	Datin Teh Ija Mohd Jalil	Independent Non-Executive Director (Member)	-
5.	Dato' Noorazman Abd Aziz	Non-Independent Non- Executive Chairman (Member)	Relinquishment of membership with effect from 31 August 2020